Ordinary Members

»»Ordinary Members


Ordinary Membership of the RAAA is open to all organisations that hold an Air Operators Certificate (AOC) and includes:

  • Aeromedical operators,
  • Airline Operators,
  • Charter Operators,
  • Air Freight Operators,
  • Flying Schools, and
  • Other aerial work requiring an AOC.

Current Ordinary Members

The RAAA is honoured to have the following AOC holders as Ordinary Members of the RAAA.

The RAAA encourages people to use and promote the services of RAAA Ordinary Members as active supporters of communities and businesses in regional and remote parts of Australia.

Clicking on a Member’s logo will take you to a summary of operations and their contact details.

Membership Fees

Membership fees are charged annually based on an Australian financial year (1 July to 30 June). New members pay on a pro-rata basis pending on the remaining year from when their application is received and approved by the RAAA Board. Ordinary Membership fees are based on the turnover of the AOC holder. For the current fees payable by Ordinary Members please see the information located on the Join The RAAA page.

RMIT Flight Training2018-11-01T13:32:57+00:00
Altitude Aviation2018-01-06T22:18:49+00:00
Pacific Flight Services2018-11-01T13:41:12+00:00
Virgin Australia regional Airlines2018-11-01T12:11:22+00:00
Tasman Cargo Airlines2018-11-01T14:38:15+00:00
Air Link2019-01-08T14:21:02+00:00
Airlines of Tasmania2018-01-06T18:29:57+00:00
Austrek Air Charter2017-01-28T14:43:12+00:00
Basair Aviation College2018-10-11T14:48:59+00:00
Broome Air Services2018-01-06T18:29:45+00:00
Complete Aviation Services2017-01-28T15:21:38+00:00
Corporate Air2017-01-28T15:19:08+00:00
Fly Pelican2017-02-16T11:57:39+00:00
General Aviation Maintenance (GAM)2017-01-28T15:18:51+00:00
Hardy Aviation2017-01-28T15:17:29+00:00
Hinterland Aviation2017-02-16T12:11:21+00:00
Maroomba Airlines2017-01-28T15:27:26+00:00
Moorabbin Flying Services2018-10-11T14:03:16+00:00
Regional Express (Rex)2018-10-11T13:27:42+00:00
RFDS Central Operations2017-09-11T10:32:14+00:00
RFDS Queensland2017-09-11T10:32:04+00:00
RFDS South Eastern Section2017-09-11T10:31:38+00:00
RFDS Western Operations2017-09-11T10:31:52+00:00
Sharp Airlines2017-01-28T15:38:46+00:00
Skippers Aviation2017-01-28T15:39:01+00:00
Toll Aviation2018-10-11T13:49:34+00:00
Tristar Aviation2017-01-28T15:39:30+00:00
UNSW School of Aviation2017-01-28T15:39:58+00:00
Wagners Wellcamp2017-01-28T15:40:15+00:00